The company
The company

Young, dynamic, based on partnerships – experience Frintrop GmbH service for yourself.

Available positions
Available positions

Frintrop GmbH is continually seeking enthusiastic, experienced employees. Just ask us.

Project reports
Project reports

You seem interested in our projects? We are happy to demonstrate our capabilities.

Services in Engineering

Frintrop GmbH is active in the field of engineering services. The company objective is the development of machinery, installations and components of machinery, and plant engineering. The tasks extend from finding solutions through construction and drafting, up to the selection and support of manufacturing as well as installation supervision and transfer to the end customer.

If desired, we provide systems. That means we offer the total spectrum of services from development to on-site installation.

Finding solutions

Frintrop GmbH provides solutions via the implementation of tools.  To reach for those very new ideas, Brainstorming ranks in position number 1 at our company.  In particular, we practice an accelerated version of this tactic for our customers– high-speed storming. We gather together quickly in a small group and write down solutions on an index card, based on the key word method. The responsible designer can then continue work immediately on the emerging ideas.

Of course, these are already high value approaches, because every one of our employees possesses broad, expert knowledge from various expert fields and from many years of engineering experience.

Industrial design

We set-up our own construction-related design drafts adapted entirely to both customer wishes and requirements. If you desire to engage a comprehensive design studio for your product, Frintrop GmbH can work on your project together with a well-known design studio. Ask us for a proposal to meet your requirements.

Concept and analysis

New ideas require a clear, structured procedure. Frintrop GmbH prepares a preliminary concept to begin each project. Together with your specifications book, which we happily prepare together with you, this clarifies the requirements for your construction. Feasibility- and risk analyses are thus examined at a very early stage.

FEM calculation

Finite Element Method (FEM) – This method lets us consider our engineering approach. Frintrop GmbH hereby draws up three solutions:

  1. An integrated tool in the CAD System for construction-guided calculations.
  2. ANSYS simulation software makes reliable prediction possible on how your products will behave in the real world. It makes complex calculations and predictions possible on the behavior of components.
  3. Highly complex dynamic calculations such as, for example, earthquake calculations for free standing cabins. Frintrop GmbH accomplishes this task through very close cooperation with an external calculations office. In this way you acquire all proposals and calculations from one source through us.

Construction

Our engineering services have been a permanent feature in the market since 1993. In recent years, we have had the privilege of working in the most varied expert fields and tasks for our clients.

As a service provider, Frintrop GmbH primarily features know-how in the areas of welding and sheet metal construction. We especially welcome tasks that are highly technically demanding. Services also include drive- and automation solutions as well as working in very special environments (clean rooms or explosion protection according to ATEX).

We always work in-line with the recognized norms of machinery guideline 2006/42/EC, taking into consideration all testing and conformity verifications.

Technical documentation

Frintrop GmbH prepares complete technical documentation for every project according to the latest guidelines and norms (corresponding to machinery guideline 2006/42/EC). Every customer obtains technical documentation upon delivery, entirely on new data storage media. Everything required for production can be found there– from the technical drawing to parts lists and up to a declaration of incorporation, all of the tests and verifications of conformity corresponding to the machinery, and the ATEX guidelines.

Prototype engineering

Frintrop GmbH takes on responsibility. On your behalf, we build the prototype in our own facility.  Thus, you see your new product not only on paper but also as hardware.

Every project is allocated a prototype location from the start, at which all parts that are delivered are examined and warehoused until the time of assembly. You benefit from complete transparency of costs through a simple overhead calculation on the components. Our engineers and technicians assemble your project to completion for you and, of course, we also gladly carry out disassembly in order to reconstruct the project at the location stipulated by you for reassembly.

Assembly

We are also providers of assembly services now, at our facility in Tamm, and at your site and anywhere else in the world.

Unternehmen
Unternehmen

Jung, dynamisch, partnerschaftlich – überzeugen Sie sich von den Leistungen der Frintrop GmbH.

Stellenangebote
Stellenangebote

Die Frintrop GmbH sucht ständig begeisterte und routinierte Mitarbeiter. Fragen Sie nach.

Projektreports
Projektreports

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Projekte? Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen unser Können.

Leistungen im Engineering

Die Frintrop GmbH ist auf dem Gebiet der Engineering Dienstleistung tätig. Gegenstand des Unternehmens ist die Entwicklung von Maschinen, Anlagen sowie Komponenten des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus. Die Aufgabe reicht von der Lösungsfindung über Konstruktion und Zeichnungserstellung bis hin zur Auswahl und Betreuung der Fertigung sowie Montagebegleitung und Übergabe an den Endkunden.

Bei Bedarf sind wir Systemanbieter, das heißt, wir bieten das gesamte Leistungsspektrum von der Entwicklung bis zur Montage vor Ort.

Lösungsfindung

Lösungen findet die Frintrop GmbH durch eingeführte Tools. Brainstorming steht bei uns an erster Stelle um zu ganz neuen Ideen zu gelangen. Insbesondere eine beschleunigte Version dieser Maßnahme, das Highspeedstorming, praktizieren wir für unsere Kunden. Wir kommen schnell in einer kleinen Gruppe zusammen und schreiben Lösungen nach der Schlagwortmethode auf eine Karte. Mit diesen Ideen kann dann der verantwortliche Konstrukteur direkt weiterarbeiten.

Natürlich sind dies bereits hochwertige Ansätze, da jeder unserer Mitarbeiter ein breites Fachwissen aus unterschiedlichsten Fachgebieten und vielen Jahren Konstruktionserfahrung mitbringt.

Industrie Design

Ganz an die Wünsche und Anforderungen angepasst erstellen wir eigene konstruktionsbezogene Designentwürfe. Wenn Sie eine ausführliche Designstudie zu Ihrem Produkt wünschen, arbeitet die Frintrop GmbH hier mit einer bekannten Designagentur zusammen. Erfragen Sie unser Angebot entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen.

Entwurf & Analyse

Neue Ideen benötigen einen klaren und strukturierten Ablauf. Zu Beginn eines jeden Projektes erstellt die Frintrop GmbH einen Vorentwurf. Dieser klärt gemeinsam mit Ihrem Lastenheft, das wir gerne auch gemeinsam mit Ihnen erstellen, die Anforderungen an die Konstruktion. Machbarkeits- und Risikoanalyse werden somit zu einem sehr frühen Zeitpunkt geklärt.

FEM Berechnung

Finite Element Berechnung (FEM) – mit dieser Methode betrachten wir unsere Konstruktion. Die Frintrop GmbH setzt hierbei auf drei Lösungen:

  1. Ein integriertes Tool  im CAD System zur konstuktionsbegleitenden Berechnung.
  2. Die ANSYS Simulationssoftware ermöglicht es uns, zuverlässig
    vorherzusagen, wie sich Ihre Produkte in der realen Welt verhalten werden. Es ermöglicht komplexe Berechnungen und Vorhersagen über das Verhalten der Bauteile.
  3. Hochkomplexe Dynamische Berechnungen wir z. B. die Erdbebenberechnung freistehender Kabinen. Diese Aufgabe erledigt die Frintrop GmbH durch sehr enge Zusammenarbeit mit einem externen Berechnungsbüro. Somit erhalten Sie alle Angebote und Berechnungen über uns aus einer Hand.

Konstruktion

Hier ist die Frintrop GmbH ganz groß. Mit der Konstruktions-Dienstleistung sind wir unverändert seit 1993 am Markt. Unterschiedlichste Fachgebiete und Aufgaben haben wir in den letzten Jahren für unsere Kunden bearbeiten dürfen.

Als Dienstleister bringt die Frintrop GmbH vor allem Erfahrungen im Bereich der Schweiß- und Feinblechkonstuktion mit. Besonders lieben wir Aufgaben, die einen hohen technischen Anspruch haben. Antriebs- und Automationslösungen gehören hier genauso dazu wie das Behandeln von sehr speziellen Umgebungen (Reinräume oder der Explosionschutz nach ATEX).

Stets arbeiten wir nach den gängigen Normen der Maschinenrichtlinie 2006/42/EG, die sämtliche Prüfungen und Konformitätsnachweise betrachtet.

Technische Dokumentation

Die Frintrop GmbH erstellt für jedes Projekt eine vollständige technische Dokumentation nach neuesten Richtlinien und Normen. (Entsprechend der Maschinenrichtlinie 2006/42/EG). Die technische Dokumentation erhält jeder Kunde bei der Auslieferung komplett auf einem Datenspeicher. Hier findet sich alles, was für die Produktion benötigt wird: Von der technischen Zeichnung über Stücklisten bis hin zur Einbauerklärung, die sämtliche Prüfungen und Konformitätsnachweise entsprechend der Maschinen- und ATEX-Richtlinie enthält.

Prototypenbau

Die Frintrop GmbH geht in die Verantwortung. Wir bauen für Sie den Prototyp in unserer eigenen Halle auf. Somit können Sie Ihr neues Produkt nicht nur auf dem Papier sondern in Hardware sehen.

Jedes Projekt bekommt von Anbeginn an einen Prototypenplatz zugewiesen – an diesem Ort werden alle Teile die Angeliefert werde geprüft und gelagert, bis der Aufbau erfolgt. Sie haben die komplette Transparenz der Kosten durch eine einfache Zuschlagskalkulation auf die Bauteile. Unsere Techniker und Monteure bauen für Sie vollständig auf und natürlich auch gerne wieder ab, um die Konstruktion an ihrem Bestimmungsort wiederaufzubauen.

Montage

Wir sind nun auch Montagedienstleister in unserer Halle in Tamm genauso wie bei Ihnen vor Ort und überall auf der Welt.